CONTACT US 2018-11-02T06:29:58+00:00

CONTACT US

AS Jalax was founded in 1993 as a private company. In the beginning it was a small metal workshop, today one of the leading metal furniture and components manufacturers in Estonia.

JALAX AS

Address: Tootmisbaasi, Mündi village, Paide, 72762 Järvamaa
Phone: +372 383 8400
E-mail:  jalax@jalax.ee

Reg no: 10097696
VAT no: EE100133592
Bank account: IBAN EE672200221010932976
BIC / SWIFT: HABAEE2X

OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Jaanus Turba
Chairman
jaanus.turba@jalax.ee

Peeter Allik
Member of the Board
peeter.allik@jalax.ee

Tanel Press
Managing Director
tanel.press@jalax.ee

MARKETING AND SALES OFFICE

Kristina Gudinas
Sales Manager
kristina.gudinas@jalax.ee

Keith Karula
Sales Manager
keith.karula@jalax.ee

Ülo Mets
Sales Manager
ylo.mets@jalax.ee

Development department

Development Specialist Kalle Aas  kalle.aas@jalax.ee
IT Administrator Pille Männiste pille.manniste@jalax.ee

Financial department

Head Accountant Signe Ruugla  signe.ruugla@jalax.ee
Accountant Aili Mäger  aili.mager@jalax.ee

Product development department

Senior Industrial Engineer Hillar Priks  hillar.priks@jalax.ee
Senior Industrial Engineer Jüri Ossipov  juri.ossipov@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Erik Sindikov  erik.sindikov@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Marina Uusler  marina.uusler@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Indrek Tatrik  indrek.tatrik@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Sander Pent  sander.pent@jalax.ee
Cost Estimator/Technologist Katrel Virkus  katrel.virkus@jalax.ee
Project Manager/Technologist Kaarel Kotkas  kaarel.kotkas@jalax.ee

Quality assurance unit

Quality Manager  Priit Rask priit.rask@jalax.ee

Personnel department

Personnel Specialist Maris Niine  maris.niine@jalax.ee

Purchasing and logistics department

Purchasing Manager Veevo Riik  veevo.riik@jalax.ee
Purchasing Assistant Siret Somelar siret.somelar@jalax.ee

Producing department

Production Manager Georg Aabla  georg.aabla@jalax.ee
Logistic Manager Liy Pajumets  liy.pajumets@jalax.ee
Production Planner Anneli Teder  anneli.teder@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Valmar Muiste  valmar.muiste@jalax.ee
Foreman Kalle Kriisa  kalle.kriisa@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Lea Lepasaar  lea.lepasaar@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Olga Mattiisen  olga.mattiisen@jalax.ee
Foreman Martti Toss martti.toss@jalax.ee

Engineering department

Technical manager Kuido Karjust  kuido.karjust@jalax.ee

DROP US A LINE



JALAX AS
was established in 1993. Initially just a small shop doing metal work, it has grown into one of the leading manufacturers of metal furniture and components over the years. Presently, Jalax employs currently approximately 150 employees.
CONTACT US
Tootmisbaasi, Mündi village, Paide, 72762 Järva maakond
Phone: +372 383 8400
E-mail:  
jalax@jalax.ee
QUALITY