CONTACT US

AS Jalax was founded in 1993 as a private company. In the beginning it was a small metal workshop, today one of the leading metal furniture and components manufacturers in Estonia.

JALAX AS

Address: Tootmisbaasi, Mündi village, Paide, 72762 Järvamaa
Phone: +372 383 8400
E-mail:  jalax@jalax.ee

Reg no: 10097696
VAT no: EE100133592
Bank account: IBAN EE672200221010932976
BIC / SWIFT: HABAEE2X

OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Jaanus Turba
Chairman
jaanus.turba@jalax.ee

Peeter Allik
Member of the Board
peeter.allik@jalax.ee

Tanel Press
Managing Director
tanel.press@jalax.ee

MARKETING AND SALES OFFICE

Age Luukas

Age Luukas
Sales Manager
age.luukas@jalax.ee

Rave Otsla
Sales Manager
rave.otsla@jalax.ee

Ülo Mets
Sales Manager
ylo.mets@jalax.ee

Development department

Development Specialist Kalle Aas kalle.aas@jalax.ee
IT administrator Janis Frei janis.frei@jalax.ee

Financial department

Head Accountant Signe Ruugla signe.ruugla@jalax.ee
Accountant Aili Mäger aili.mager@jalax.ee

Product development department

Product development manager Erik Sindikov erik.sindikov@jalax.ee
Senior Industrial Engineer Jüri Ossipov juri.ossipov@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Ardi Kender ardi.kender@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Marina Uusler marina.uusler@jalax.ee
Industrial Engineer Indrek Tatrik indrek.tatrik@jalax.ee
Cost Estimator/Technologist Katrel Tattar katrel.tattar@jalax.ee
Cost Estimator Eliina Mäekivi eliina.maekivi@jalax.ee
Project Manager/Technologist Kaarel Kotkas kaarel.kotkas@jalax.ee

Quality assurance unit

Quality Manager Priit Rask priit.rask@jalax.ee

Personnel department

Personnel Specialist Maris Niine maris.niine@jalax.ee

Purchasing department

Purchasing Manager Veevo Riik veevo.riik@jalax.ee
Purchasing Assistant Siret Somelar siret.somelar@jalax.ee

Producing department

Production Manager Georg Aabla georg.aabla@jalax.ee
Logistic Manager Liy Pajumets liy.pajumets@jalax.ee
Warehouse Manager Imbi Onno imbi.onno@jalax.ee
Production Planner Anneli Teder anneli.teder@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Valmar Muiste valmar.muiste@jalax.ee
Foreman Kalle Kriisa kalle.kriisa@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Lea Lepasaar lea.lepasaar@jalax.ee
Head Foreman Olga Mattiisen olga.mattiisen@jalax.ee
Foreman Martti Toss martti.toss@jalax.ee
Foreman Rain Purkart rain.purkart@jalax.ee
Foreman Urmas Green urmas.green@jalax.ee

Engineering department

Technical manager Kuido Karjust kuido.karjust@jalax.ee

DROP US A LINE



    JALAX AS

    was established in 1993. Initially just a small shop doing metal work, it has grown into one of the leading manufacturers of metal furniture and components over the years. Presently, Jalax employs currently approximately 150 employees.

    QUALITY

    Iso logo